What happens at the end of my trial?

When your trial ends you can either start a paid subscription or switch to the free plan. You do both of these from your Billing page.

Nothing happens automatically – we don't take card details during your trial, so you'll never be charged unless you choose to start a subscription.

Choosing how to pay

As your trial ends, your Billing page shows your options:

  • If your groups are part of an Organization, you can start one Unlimited Groups subscription covering all of them – you pay for distinct people, so anyone in several of your groups only counts once – or a separate subscription per group. The best-value option is highlighted
  • Choose monthly or annual billing – annual includes 2 months free

You can find more about our paid plans on our pricing page.

If you don't start a subscription, see Trial expired: What happens next.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us