How to link groups
You can manage all your groups from the My Groups page. Here you can see all the groups you’re either an administrator or moderator of.
Groups are said to be "linked" if they’re in the same group Collection. Groups which belong to the same organisation or share the same set of people should probably be linked.
Whenever you create a new group you are given the choice to link it to your existing groups. However, you can link existing groups by creating a new Collection from the "Collections..." menu and selecting New Collection. You can then select which groups you want to include in your collection.
You can update/rename or disband your collection of linked groups by either clicking the "Manage <collection name>" menu option or by clicking the Collection name in the My Groups table.
If you link your groups you can use our unlimited groups' pricing, this means instead of creating a subscription or each individual group you can create a single subscription on the group Collection and have as many groups within there as you like (see here).